Abstract Thursday

There is beauty everywhere. In the withering of a flower to the Bokeh of a camera shot. So here is my entry for Abstract Thursday. I like SOC shots that feel peaceful in their simplicity.

My life is usually complicated; perhaps that is why I enjoy the simple peace of an uncluttered photo.

Last night was nice with the baby, but not easy getting up and getting her and I ready to leave this morning. She got breakfast, I did not. We both got dressed, but both of us were a little tired since we were up at 3AM. (Only Ellie knows why she wanted me at that time) Perhaps waking up in a different crib was unsettling. We were back asleep about 3:45AM... sort of....because she really wanted to go into my bed and I was afraid she would roll over and fall off......she did NOT!  :-))

Tonight was a birthday party at a place called Top Golf; it was fun because I realized I could still hit a golf ball straight. I may have to take up golf again....it has been awhile since I have played.

Anyway.....sleepy time....so good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.