Sheila by Will

Today's the day …………………….. to look back

I started blipping with a picture of myself as painted by Will - and here I am eight years on, give or take a week or two, with another one.

A lot has happened in those eight years - and I have as much fun deciding what will be the blip of the day, as I did back then in 2010.  What's even better is that I have an almost complete record of things as they happened and I can look back and see what I was doing on that particular day over the years.  Believe it or not, I can remember taking every single one of the 2,920 photos that make up my journal.

So thanks to Will for painting this - and thanks to all you other warm, friendly, interesting and amazingly-talented people who make blipfoto such a special thing to be part of …………………………….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.