bgleyna

By bgleyna

Words on Trees

Pleased with myself for dragging everyone out on a walk despite the heat. I wanted to discover a new walking path that has recently been built near to our house. It’s great that the authorities are catering more to pedestrians and cyclists now! It doesn’t have a name yet but it’s an extension of the Bob Eden path. We sat down for a rest in a little shaded seating area where we found someone had tied several positive words to the trees. Not sure if I did this right but I tried to post a link to a video of a famous experiment performed by Dr. Masaru Emoto that showed the effect of words on water and I guess, by extension, on plants. I thought it was very interesting.
By the way, for those interested, I will back blip a few days !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.