Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Swinging

I spent Friday morning working.  I wrapped stuff up and took the rest of the afternoon off.  I went home, grabbed Sugar Bear, and headed to the County Fair.  We wandered around together.....a little bummed that I friend didn't end up coming.  Soon, though....the cousin and another friend arrived and the fun began for my girl.  I had really wanted her to have a good time.  She was leary of rides (since I scared her to death a few years back on some big rides), but soon gave in, and joined her friends.  They giggled a lot.....and stayed late.  I could have went home, as Sugar ended up going home with her cousin for a sleepover, but I wanted to stay and see her joy.  It was good.  Life is good!  Summer is delightful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.