my eyes they cannot lie

By girlsonfilm

Wonderwall

Tuesdays have it in for me big style. Stress, followed by complete tiredness, with a added helping of the scout run led to a very severe case of fedup this evening.

But once I did a bit of stomping, had a brew and a bacon butty...it was lovely to do some craft with Eve - she has started a fabulous masterpiece. The girls *even* tidied their room tonight without sounding like they were being tortured by minions of the Devil himself!

OH MY GOD GIRLS...WHAT IS THIS BIG FLAT THING IN YOUR ROOM???

It was very good indeed to see the floor again!

The walk to scouts was actually quite nice, the weather was on my side for once. I had Oasis turned up to 11 as I made my way through the night to collect her.

"And all the roads we have to walk are winding.
And all the lights that lead us there are blinding
There are many things that I would like to say to you, but I don't know how..."


BLIP!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.