Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Smarter

I told her that if she ate the brain she would be smarter!  (This shot is out of focus but I did love her expression so decided to just go with it.)
       Well, not really but it sounded good.  I ate some too as I figured I might as well since I was standing there.  It tasted fine just mushy.    Miss A is the granddaughter of the people who had the pig roast.    They do a BBQ each summer and have been blessed to be able to attend the last 2 years.     It was a perfect day too with weather in the upper 70's  someplace.   
Thanks everyone for the encouragement for the collage yesterday!   I will keep trying them as I think they can be really fun.     Thanks for the hearts and stars also.  I appreciate you guys! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.