Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

RIP Taffy

J's family dog had to go to the vets for a final visit. He was an English Cocker Spaniel and was fifteen and a half years old.

The last two and a half years he had been on insulin for his diabetes and nearly deaf and blind.

He had a good innings but will be sorely missed.

With J away at her parents I managed to get a climb in tonight and met a few new people at the TFC's at Ratho. Thanks to guys there for the climbs.
Got home and emptied my bag to find that one of my CF cards was bent out of shape. When I left work to go climbing I filled my gym bottle with hot water and an energy tablet ready for the cold at Ratho. This must have been touching the card in my bag and melted it. Doh and double Doh as it was a 16Gb card. Won't make that mistake twice
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.