THE BEAUTIFUL PEACOCK.

Hard decision between the butterfly ,or my extra, which was a lovely roe deer. However as we have had very few butterflies I have decided on the peacock. A slightly dull day, but with sunny intervals. My lovely youngest son came over today to help with some problems I was having with my computer and also removed the little mill house  at the pond (which my hubby made) as it was falling to bits, so in the meantime we have just puts stones down as a waterfall. Will work out in the spring what to do with it. Lovely to have lunch together, we had M&S slow cooked belly pork, and it
was truly delicious. After lunch we went down to the care home and took Cooper (whippet). I am off now to tackle some more ivy, feed the dogs and maybe take them an extra walk to the loch.
Thank you all very very much for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.