I need to move that plant!!

A bunch of Bush Tits  landed on the perch  I had set up by the feeders, but I forgot that I had moved my Milkweed plants over in the sun so it was in my sightline. I still liked this shot because I can see her bright eye AND it is the only shot I got today.

This morning we attended the funeral of our daughter-in-law's uncle; he was a very special loving caring man. He loved fishing and went fishing with my husband a few times. He had been suffering in the hospital for awhile.   The funeral was mostly in Cambodian with some English translation; the chanting was calming and lovely. 

We spent this evening with our son and daughter-in-law; it was a pleasant evening sitting outside watching the sunset from their back patio. We took them several  Dungeness Crab; they were very happy to have fresh crab meat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.