minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

She said 'Yes' to the dress

Today my youngest daughter was off work so we had made an appointment to go wedding dress shopping again so we went into the jewellery quarter in Birmingham to a little bridal shop where H.tried on some dresses as you can see from the collage (the actual dress is not there that will be revealed at a later date) when she had found the dress for her she looked beautiful in it I shed a few tears we came home and went out for lunch at the Weatherspoons near where she lives. We then went back to her house so she could peg out some washing (they came back from holiday yesterday) she then took me to my eldest daughter's friend's house to water the garden for her before taking me home. Feeling shattered now after a busy day but glad another thing can be ticked off the wedding planning list.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.