All coordinated

Leo was a vision in red, black and white as he headed off for his first training session of the new season. I rather like his new stripy socks.

It was a bit of a washout of a day for me - had a real stinker of a headache that I couldn’t budge so had to go back to bed at 10am to try and sleep it off. It took until 4:30pm before it had receded enough to get up and about again. Thankfully now it is just a bit of a niggle so more sleep tonight should see it off for good. I think it is probably a weather induced headache.

Am ringing for a wedding tomorrow so I could do with being on top form. It is in a neighbouring village where they ring the wedding party both in and out - so I’d best take some crocheting to occupy myself whilst we wait through the ceremony.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.