*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Happy days

It's taken me most of the afternoon to get my negative scanner working, I haven't used it for ages and it seems to be no longer compatible with Windows. I've *sort of* got it working but it's a bit hit and miss.

The scan is of our beautiful Springer spaniels, Punch and Judy (sisters), who joined our family in 1983 and spent the next 15 happy years with us. Judy (L) was the runt of the litter and Punch (R) had a funny half-moustache which seemed to put most people off picking her... they were the last 2 left of the litter and my dad couldn't choose between them so he decided to bring both home. He made a good choice. 

I still miss them, they were lovely dogs.

I took this photo spring 1988 in my parents' back garden on a 1986 Pentax PC35AF-M which I still use today.

Happy memories :')

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.