Early beach scenes

Non gender identified person on paddle board with dog - it makes me laugh to think that either Rosie or I would be capable of such an activity.

The other person though, that’s a man. In full work gear including tie and proper shoes. Fishing. All credit to him, get the peace where you can.

Otherwise, in stark contrast to these three, another million mile an hour day. Including back to the vets for Rosie stitch and wound picking. She is such a proper good girl at the vets, she hates it but is so polite and still for everyone. She is v popular there!

And the big suitcases are down from the loft. And all my careful holiday printing covered in frozen dog food melted water. All my fault.

And I have informed Jay this evening that ABBA are my favourite band. I’m pleased I have at last got that sorted. He said it could have been a lot worse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.