And There They Went

I just took Penny and Steve to T4 to catch their flight back to Guangzhou. They are in economy but have have managed to leverage the "got married last Friday" from a middle aisle seat to the emergency exit row, had their overweight hold bags ignored and didn't weigh their hand luggage - which was lucky. Well done them and hurray for China Southern!

I miss them already.

my extra today is of Freddie's Flowers. i was talking briefly to a lovely young couple in Leatherhead who are promoting this venture. The flowers a beautiful but having just had a wedding I felt mean saying that a weekly delivery of lowers was a bit low on the priority list for a week or so. But do check out Freddie's website: https://www.freddiesflowers.com/. I promised I would give it a plug.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.