Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Little Mix

What an afternoon! Months ago I walked into the staff room to find two of my colleagues, Gillian and Donna, obsessing over their phones. They were trying to get Little Mix tickets for Donna and her young daughter. I said I'd go and watch Little Mix so straight away Gillian asked if I'd go. So we all decided to go...we felt better that we could latch on with Donna and her young daughter because Little Mix are a teeny bopper band, right?

Roll on a few months and the concert itself. Donna ended up in hospital with kidney problems. She's now on dialysis, poor thing. Gillian and I ended up going to the concert....no need to feel out of it though as there were all ages. We met the nicest people and had a fab time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.