Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Time for Little B Again

I love this lens so much, it just renders hair so soft but sharp if you know what I mean! Anyway, today started off badly as I'm not sleeping well lately and was still awake at 3.3o this morning. I hauled myself out of bed at 7.15 and into my sweats to do the station run, came back and made a cuppa then put Little B out for his wee. The very first thing he did was roll his neck and shoulder in fox pooh! So, before I've even had a sip of tea he's up into the bathroom being showered down, then a liberal spray of bleach all over the bath. Not the best start to the day. Went to Zumba and then did a couple of errands by which time the sun was blazing and actually had some warmth to it for once. Now I'm winding down and trying to palm off the family with pasta and sauce for supper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.