Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Granny G and Nanny Tree

Baby massage this morning. Daddy did the massage (only daddy there yeah!!) And I sat and gibbered at the other babies. Mr Matt was very good and only got grumpy at the end cause he was tired. It's hard being a baby :)

Then parents came round. The boys sorted out Mark's tools and put them up the loft. Mum and I went to get Matt weighed. He is 13lb 4oz at 11 + 5 weeks. Right on the 50th centile. Perfectly average boy. And I picked up his gaviscon. He seems to be a bit better on it now that I have changed bottles again and Matt can't taste the stuff so its getting into him.

I dropped Granny G off at Nanny Tree's with Matt. I left the Grannies to chat and I went off to the tip, put in some cheques, got petrol, and picked up a parcel. Mr Matt now has his Christmas outfit.

Now we are still at Nanny Tree's for dinner. Aaaaaaahhhh a good day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.