Mum Disappeared!

The dogs and I went to Slagelse straight after work, to visit my mum. I took the dogs for a walk in a park not far from the hospital and then I left them in the car, whilst I went to see my mum.

She had been in Holbæk for her dialyses treatment, so I asked a nurse if she was back yet. The nurse was from a different ward, but she looked into Room 4 (the door was closed), where my mum should be an she wasn't there, so we assumed that she was still on her way back from Holbæk.

I went back to the car and took Hero and Biscuit out for each a training session and then I went to see if my mum had returned.

The door to Room 4 was still closed, so I found another nurse and asked if they knew anything... It turned out that my mum had been back for ages - she had just been moved into Room 5!!!! Argh!!!!!

- But Hero and Biscuit were pleased with their extra training time! :-D
And my mum was pleased to see me, so it all turned out well.

This is Bridie in the car after our walk in the park. She has been clipped, so she does not have much fur to keep her warm, so she is borrowing Biscuit's winter coat. I think she likes it.

Night night, blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.