Birthday time

I had a very pleasant and relaxed birthday today. I'm happy, that R. came along, it's always fun to have him at home.
M. was busy with his work and couldn't join in. P. ignored me the whole day (after trubbles about the tidy up of his mess in the kitchen), so he missed the take away dinner from the Italian restaurant and the cake.
I had made it in the traditional way like my mum would have done it. 
I enjoyed it.  :-)
I offered a piece of cake to my Hanulli. I should have known it better.
As always they had their own way to celebrate   :-D
Reminder: 
The tag for Tiny People Sunday/ month  in the whole August is TiPS24 or TiPSAugust18. 
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative enties of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.