I was down to North Berwick relatively early as had a social row in the morning - coxing a group around Craigleith.   A lovely row - calm waters and nice group of folks enjoying the scenery...so much more relaxing than the regatta training.   Lots of puffins and seabirds. 

In the afternoon finalized my A panel after another round of comments from the chairperson - I've sent these off to the printer and, fingers crossed we come back with good proofs.   In my experience its inevitable to fall in and out of love with a artistic project like this.   I'm definitely in the latter state at present but hopefully i'll be back on track when I get the proofs back. 

6.6 mile bike ride - knocked 4 minutes off my best time this evening - not much time for blip so a wee shot of the garden in the dark will have to suffice.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.