NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Hela, the Queen of Hell

This Asgardian Goddess of Death is a fictional character appointed by Odin in American Comic Books.

She often tried to expand her power to the dead who dwell in Valhalla as well. These attempts often brought Hela into conflict with Odin or his son Thor.

I don’t really know much about this topic, but when I accidentally met this German Girl at an international cosplay convention in The Hague I got interested in the background story.

She appears to be well known in this tribe, if only because she models and makes her own costumes.
Still don’t know very much more about this topic, but I’m considering doing a series on this phenomena!

If anybody knows of cosplay characters in Holland, please inform me!

To be continued…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.