Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1387. New Jigsaw Puzzle App....

I have been playing a few new games on my iPad recently....apart from Animal Crossing Pocket Camp, which I love I also do word puzzles...as they’re free games they’re always pausing for an advert for more games which is fine by me as I’d rather not pay for these simpler games. So during one of the ad breaks I noticed this jigsaw game which is quite a gentle game with a few free puzzles every day which will suit me as it took me a good 20 minutes to do this one and it was only 100 pieces! I loved the colours so I took a photo of it once I’d competed it! Having a duvet day today as I haven’t been sleeping well and feel I need to recharge my batteries a bit....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.