Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Road trip

We went on a bit of a road trip today out to Wollombi, on to Broke, through Cessnock and around the long way to Hams Beach to give the hounds a good run.  These two were drinking sea water (most unusual for them both) and we all know what that does to a dog.  I won't go into it now in case some of you are eating. 

Cairns must be all the rage here at the moment because I found these two at Hams and there are hundreds at Nobbys at the moment.  Rather good I thought considering there weren't many rocks around.

These weekends are going too fast for my liking and I hope you had a good one.

I am turning comments off for while just while I gather myself together.

Edit.  Thanks for dropping by.  I am having a mini break.  I will be keeping an eye on you so be good and I will see you when I get back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.