Not More Bales?

I saw these new bales in the field but I drove straight past determined to give you something different today. I went up to Little Haldon pines and took my life in my hands among the gorse and heather (and the adders - possibly). On my way back I couldn't resist stopping though. 

I only took one lens with me, the fisheye. I quite like to do that as it forces me to think about composition for that particular lens. When it came to processing my shots it was the bales that stood out, partly because the sun came out (it's been rainy for most of the day) and because the seem to respond better to the fisheye than the pine trees do. Anyway, I've included one as an extra so you can make your choice if you wish.

Correct Exif: f8   8mm 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.