Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A minature red rose and Rishton countryside.

A close, cloudy start to the week, with some sunshine. It is 22c.
It is the kind of weather where I find it challenging knowing what level of warm clothing, or not, is needed outside, or if it could suddenly rain.
I try to prepare for as many weather variations that can take place during a neighbourhood walk, but the effort involved can seem exhausting.
I have been doing housework most of today.
The TV has no signal and it feels like so much has been subtracted from my normal day, just because the television is not available.
Thankfully some channels are provided through the PC.
I hope Paul knows how to fix it this evening, but if not, I have many books to enjoy reading and ongoing knitting and crochet.
Have a good weekend blip friends and thanks for recent kind comments and stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.