HOME is where

Captured this art work (?) at a restaurant during lunch with one of my closest friends. I couldn't take my eyes off the work for a while, which my friend found strange. Well, I was trying to reconstruct the words so that they would make sense to me. The question is... what two (or more) things grow together?

We went to a huge shopping mall that newly opened last year. We initially planned to go to see beautiful falls that are one hour away by car from our hometown, but the weather wasn't very good so we changed the plan. After having some time at the mall (we just had lunch and didn't buy anything), I bought her a cake, for it was her birthday. We went to the same elementary, junior high, and high school; she is always good to me and I'm glad to have such a friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.