An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Christmas Bling...

After the time I spent trying to capture yesterday's blip I have had absolutely no time to even think about photography today so it's a quick shot of a necklace I ordered for Christmas from M&S that was delivered the other day.

Been busy today but don't feel I've achieved much. Alan's school is closed for In- Service days today and tomorrow so I've been keeping him amused. Weekly Tesco shop was delivered and put away (apart from the high up cupboard stuff that being a short arse, I can't reach. D will deal with that! :)

Just about to go and get myself organised as heading out this evening to the Christmas Shopping Night at The Craighalbert Centre. Looking forward to seeing folks and having a good old nosey round the stalls. There's always some fab jewellery, bags, craft stuff and delicious cakes! Usually manage to get some nice stocking fillers. Come along if you're in the area....starts 7.30pm :D

A Wee Choon to get me in the mood ;-)))

Back later to catch up xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.