Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1390. Wild Wednesday 124 - Penguins

Saw these funny little animals at St. Andrew's Aquarium...they all lined up along the water's edge and kept looking down as if they were going to jump in...camera at the ready to capture them jumping...but no...each time I went to snap them...they looked up at me and changed their minds and wondered away....then they came back and repeated this little game over and over until the youngster got bored and headed back to their little house at the end of the enclosure....

I don't usually enter the Wild Wednesday challenge as I hardly ever get wildlife photos but thought this would do for today...so thank you to Cailleach for hosting this challenge and for making me have a go at a wild life photo too!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.