Reikes small life...

By Reike

Three days of work after my holidays finished - I was supposed to work tomorrow, but my meeting was cancelled. I've got an easy, knee-friendly hike plan in my mind for tomorrow that makes me happy! 

Blip taken during my lunch at a little stream close to work with my very own new Lensbaby Burnside 35 lens. If you remember, I had a borrowed one for a Lensbaby project and the Phantom pain after sending it on to Australia was just too big,  

Our fist after-summer break-agility training tonight, and I had to take the neighbors kids with me. They were well-behaved though. Boy: Watching. Observing. Asked a few solid questions about the training. Asked if he can help and took care of Djeili when I asked him to. Girl: I am hungry. I am thirsty. What is this? What did they say? I am bored! I need to pee. Can I do this, can I do that, whine. Flirting with the other boy present. (They are twins, 7 years old ;) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.