Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Butterfly House

I've had such a horrible day fighting with my work laptop.
I spent over 5 hours updating a document yesterday that I could not find and IT could not recover this morning. Apparently the update to Windows 10 has corrupted my profile and my laptop needs reinstalling. In my experience this always means even more trouble....so I am not looking forward to that next week. 
Aaaarrrgghh!!!

As a little bit of light relief from the test case document I went to the Butterfly house again - there's not so many weeks left and there weren't too many new butterflies around that I've not blipped already so it's not great, but it'll do. 
I'm too tired and grumpy to think about doing anything else and I still need to get something to eat. Hubby is away and I need to fend for myself for a change :) 
Omelette and salad here I come. 
Will catch up with commenting again later in the week. 

Monday and Tuesday's backblips are up in you care to take a look. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.