I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Camera In My Hands

Today was a day that I think I did a bit much. PT in the morning with a trip to the grocery store. Then I went out with the camera to see what I could capture.

This juvenile male Anna hummingbird is well on his way to getting his color. He has taken over the feeder that is by the kitchen window and is zealously guarding it. 

I am grateful that the hummingbirds are always around for me to capture. I don't know what I would do without them.

A storm is coming in. We got a few big drops of rain with wind, of course. The thunder is rumbling and the sky is getting darker. We can use some moisture.

I need to do my exercises and then think what we are having for dinner.

Until tomorrow.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.