FauxPunk

By FauxPunk

Photoshop quit Unexpectedly

OK, so I finally got round to tagging & organising all the San Francisco pics, and went to edit them. Twice Photoshop quit. I suspect it's not keen on me opening all 203 pics at the same time. Lightweight.

Today was a good day at work, quieter, got plenty done. Home after that to do the photo stuff, had time to grab a Sandwich with Mathew between his lessons.

Off to the gym shortly, torso's a bit tender after yesterday's efforts, but I reckon I'll be able to give it a right good go.

Some healthy food after that, and probably an early night.... had such a good sleep last night I'm hoping for more of the same. Already a bit sleepy now actually, so doubt I'll get much of the photo editing done before I do call it a day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.