Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Glad

A quick shot of the yellow gladiola in the front yard.  I have been downstairs sewing most of the day as the air quality is pretty poor and they don't advise being out unless you have to.    I am actually sitting outside on the back porch tonight because it's 80 in the house and about 70 outside!  Husband is having a hard time with the smoke but it's not bothering me.
    Thanks so much for the great comments and encouragement for yesterdays shot of our Little Miss Aria!    Such a good girl and I can't believe how well she listens and obeys ( at least for now!)  so it's a pleasure to have her over.     No fires near to us as either up in British Columbia or on the other side of the mountains.  I am sure they are having fires down in Oregon and still in Ca.       Thanks for what ever hearts and stars too!   Blessings!!!
   PS.   I won a heart for the MM challenge!!!   So cool and unexpected too!   Wonder if I should share this with the guys in work release? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.