SallyPitman

By SallyPitman

Rusty Rustic Heart

It was a mad and busy day and I got up especially early as I had a few appointments which is unusual for me. Dental Hygenist polish thing this morning, ohhhhhh, the pain from cold water torture and I was a bit of a baby. And the Dr.'s in the afternoon for a general MOT and that was all OK and there's life in the old woman yet. And then a visit to vote for the mysterious Police Commissioner and all at the Polling Station looked very glum as it had been a low turnout. Two of them were deep into novels which sounds like a good day to me!

Bert Dog is still suffering with his bad leg after his gymnastics went awry but it's definitely better. He had a little chase of a stick which always gets his endorphins going and then a carrot when we got home. Both he and Biddy love a chunk of carrot while I have my afternoon coffee.

And this evening I think we're spending with Kirsty on the TV while she does her magic makeover thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.