just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Beach...

... time :) I enjoyed the beach all morning and afterwards a lovely lunch time (sweet potato chips and fish) at the river Elbe :)
My surprise yesterday was awesome :) My husband took me to a get a nice outfit, then we went for a lovely dinner at the harbour and afterwards we took the musical shuttle boat over the river and saw Mary Poppins :) It was an amazing show :) I've seen the movie a hundred times (almost) and I love it... and although the musical is quite different to the movie (and of course, it was in German instead of English) I really enjoyed it :) No one wanted to stop them and they had to dance and sing again and again :) Very moving :) Last extra... sailing home :)
Game night with friends tonight :)
Thanks for all your wonderful comments and stars on yesterday's blip :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.