Repetition!

My abstract for today was taken in the Trafford center.  We went there to buy a game for Little Missy: Funny Bunny.  One of my friends had told me how great it was but when we played and her bunny was lost inside the hill, she was not happy!  I have given the game to her parents to play with her hoping they will make her see the funny side of it!!

While in the T C we had coffee and cakes!  She chose a box with grapes, cheese, cheese biscuits and apple slices and a smoothie.  I was proud of her, a much better choice than that of her grandparents!!

Many thanks to Inge for hosting Abstract Thursday.

We passed by the church which is no more!  But it was in a car so the two shots I managed are hopeless, car coming the other way!!  The gardener told me they would have liked to keep the church but it was too expensive to renovate.
update : just been for a walk in this direction and added two extras.  Yes I think they are filling pallets with stone from the church to recycle presumably.  The wall round the front of the church is also starting to come down.  My son when he was little always wanted to walk along the top of it!  It was the tradition with my eldest granddaughter too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.