Happy Death Day

"There are few who would deny
 At what I do I am the best
 And my talents are renowned far and wide.
 When it comes to surprises on the stage at night
 I excel without ever even trying.
 With the slightest effort of my King like charms
 I have seen grown women faint and shreak.
 With a swivel of my hips and a well placed moan
 I have swept the very cutest off their feet.

 But who, here, would ever understand
 That the Rock n' Roll King
 With the killer hip swing,
 Would tire of his crown?
 If they only understood.
 He'd give it all up if he only could."

R.I.P., the Pumpkin King Of Rock n' Roll

Nobody has managed to work out my favourite film reference from yesterday yet. How about today's?

A Little Less Conversation

He Lives
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.