Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

ohh*

The main aim of this image was to get Kirsty's hair again the beautifully orange leaves out the window, that she blended into perfectly.

I did not succeed at that aim.

---

The second years are all either in London or Amsterdam this week, which means we get the delight chance to have the whoooole studio all for ourselves. And when I say ourselves, I don't mean the 100 third years, but pretty much only 20 of us (I can't say for certain whether the other 80 are slacking, or working ultra-hard at home on their dissertations...).

It's luxurious. We each have 2/3 tables to work on each, spreading our work out to our heart's content! I am in studio-heaven. May the second years NEVER RETURN.

*I imagine Kirsty just burped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.