Not the most

...productive of days but thoroughly enjoyable.

This is not a picture of our new development incase you're wondering ;)

I was intending to crack on with some painting today but for some reason I got distracted and ended up walking into town and having a nice day with the lady.

I did get some bargain vinyl which is all in excellent condition from a little shop called Pete's Vinyl. Pete is a dude and just sits listening to music all day. I get the feeling he's happy doing that whether he sells any or not.

Claire and I had an unusual Saturday lunch out on our own then the afternoon was spent doing a little bit of gardening and listening to new music purchases.

I had a look on the camera from last nights garden activities and I can confirm we have badgers milling around too. The images weren't worthy of blipping so I've placed the camera right next to what looks like the track the badgers use to get in my garden. I imagine it is in fact the badger that's doing all the damage, but I'll let him continue.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.