Rolling into town!

An incredibly hectic day! Packing, sorting my parents’ insurance claim, returning library books, food shopping, charging car battery, and then late this afternoon M rolled into town, a day early!

Depending on how long it takes to finish preparations and pack the van tomorrow morning, we may set off in the afternoon and find somewhere to camp overnight to break our journey to the ferry (we sail Monday evening). So just in case we do...

I hope to have WiFi now and again and will do my best to keep up with my journal and sprinkle stars when I can, but I know there won’t be time for me to leave comments and replies, sorry. I may still be here tomorrow evening, but if not, see you all in 3 weeks time!


(Thank you for all your kind comments and stars for yesterday’s blip. Sorry I don’t have the time to thank you individually.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.