Columbia Springs Fish Hatchery

I ventured out with a friend for a walk this morning!  yay out of the house!  We were not gone to long and then came back to my office so I could show my friend, who is just starting in Lightroom, a quick tour of the software.  I had not been the Columbia Springs Fish Hatchery, right here in Vancouver, since a school field trip as a chaperone many years ago.  We were entertained feeding the fish.  There are several miles of trails on the property and this shot was taken as we started up the trail with the light coming through the trees.

Thank you for the wonderful responses to my hummingbird yesterday, they are such wonderful little birds.  Someone called them jewels and I agree with the description, little jewels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.