Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

A Lovely End At Least !!

This is the lovely end, of a not so lovely day! The weather was beautiful, and it had all of the makings for a day to get out for a good hike, but I was stuck inside with a case of the latest virus. Now my poor husband has it, so we can commiserate together :) He wants to head to the boat tomorrow, but I'm wondering if he will feel like it in the morning (just saying). I even missed choir practice this afternoon...there was no way I could sing (I can hardly talk), and with the concert coming up soon, I did not want to spread the wealth around:)))

It really was beautiful today, and the shot of the sun going down out the back was my pick...hope you like it! To see a couple more shots, visit my flickr page!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.