Fog Dew

This morning the fog deposited dew drops everywhere. As usual, on my trip to get the paper, I saw amazing drops everywhere. Went back in and got my camera and spent so much time I didn't have time to eat breakfast. ;-) Check the "L" large version. Changed the image to a tighter crop due to Bob's suggestion. (See comments.)

Went to Open Studio and worked on my "Power Past Coal" painting for a show that will take place in June. Early? Well, yes. Because the subject interests me. I'll blip the painting when it is finished.

Our phone number is still wacko! I called again and the conversation did not start well when the fellow said our number had been dumped in the available pool and was "lost" there. I told him that it seemed to me that using the number itself it could be found. (Good grief!) Long story short, with help from his supervisor, the number was found and should be restored in 48 hours. (Good grief again!) The fellow who was helping me really did seam to be on my side and I hope that the number really will be restored.

It is time for dinner so I'd better hop upstairs to warm up our left overs from yesterday and spend some time with Arvin. Haven't had much time to comment today so the comments are building. I will get back to you all soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.