The bramble throttle!

This morning we went to church and then Ro went off to sort out his picks for fantasy (American)football. A very long winded process that has lasted the last few days as there are a lot of people picking and some are slower than others!  I hoovered downstairs then went up to do some commenting and a bit of my puzzle!  Eventually went down to have a soup for lunch and watched the second episode of 'Portrait artist of the year'.  My eyes started to go zigzaggy again!  I fell asleep and when I woke it was a bit worse.  It must have lasted about 1.5 hours.  

We decided to go shopping at Asda for some potatoes and left with a bag of goods!!  At that stage I wanted to get a shot for derelict Sunday and thought what better place than the local cemetery so here are two very old and overgrown graves.  Everything is really well looked after but for some reason this little area has been allowed to grow wild!

Many thanks to Marlieske for hosting DS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.