HONESTLY DAISY IT IS NOT REAL.

My extra was going to be my blip today until I bought this little otter in B&Q today. Daisy fell in love with it, I think she was hoping it was going to make a run for it. Hahaha. Anyway I thought it was so cute.
A busy day, after my dog walk where I got my extra, my youngest son and my darling granddaughter Rachel came over, and we built a new waterfall at the pond as my little mill house which my hubby made many years ago, was falling to bits. It looks lovely and has the otter standing there, but just hoping Daisy does not knock it into the pond.
Went down to the care home, but nothing has changed, so sad going there, but nice that he knows me.
Lovely have company for a meal tonight, we had roast leg of lamb with all the trimmings, followed by strawberries and ice cream.
Everyone gone now, so am just going to take the dogs out for a quick walk.
Thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts, and for keeping in touch, I will try and pop in and out.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.