Dolly and Lewis on the zip slide

My car had to go back to the garage today as there seemed to be an issue with the bluetooth, thankfully sorted now! Lewis and I had a day out whilst we were waiting, breakfast and a few errands before heading to Holmwood House, another NTS property! It was very interesting, the guides we spoke to were very informative! After a wander round the grounds we headed to Bellahouston Park! I obviously wanted to have a go on the zip slide, but Lewis beat me to it! He was determined to grab Dolly which, much to his delight, he eventually managed (see extra)! We went looking to see if we could spot a fly agaric as we had seen lots of mushrooms around, spotted some that had been pulled up before I spotted a nice one (see extra)! It's been a good weekend, sadly back to work tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.