Good to the last lip/nose lick!

Managed to capture MiniMe as she was licking her lips and nose after eating her breakfast.  

Was it that good that she wanted to get every last speck? Or did she just want to make sure she was looking good for the camera?!

There were 3 or 4 bees in the two gaura plants that are in the cat garden and they were nice big fat ones (see extra #1)

I also saw this tiny bee on a pretty double sulphur cosmos (see extra #2)

After taking the photos I watched my healthy living webinar and then headed off to my boxing fitness class.  

During the sessions at the bags, I was paired with Belton.  He and I had a blast trying to stump each other with command combinations.  

Once home again, I finally got to download my photos and go through and choose the best.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.