Hist-rionics

Elizabeth and I cycled up to Amy and PJ's new pad in Histon, and I cleared them out of the sweet treats they'd kindly provided. I was voracious for PJ's mum's jam tarts.

They have a massive master bedroom within the flying freehold, a shed on a piece of garden they don't legally own, a patch of long grass that may signify the previous owners were swingers, a study fully decked out in Made.com seconds, and this bookcase displaying a remarkable commitment to colour coding. They need a couple of extra purples.

A strategic move up the property ladder and now Amy has moved from the flat on the sink estate there is less potential for banter. Not that I'm in any position to jest. In my block residents have been caught on CCTV facilitating bikes being nicked from the basement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.