Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Star wrap

Another horrendous night. 4hrs 10 min
s of broken sleep for Matt. Bit less for me, bit more for Mark but still bad. Also, horrific painful scream from Matt when being put down after sleeping on me for 20 mins. Whhhhhhhyyyy? :( poor baby. It must be awful.

Stupid gaviscon is a nightmare to give (I breast feed) and prepare and it seems to be making Matt really windy and increasingly difficult for him to poo. The only advantage is that it generally works. Mostly.

Hardly any sleep + screaming Matt + painful tendonitis + no chocolate or alcohol = me crying. Why can't my baby be relatively happy? :( hurry up paediatrics referral!

All you whingers out there who moan their baby "only" sleeps 7pm till 4am, get bent. I'll do you a swap, then you can whinge cause you want to hurt everyone due to your lack of sleep.

All moaning aside, he does look cute in his tuppence and crumble wrap. Good job he is not an ugly beast, it is one of the reasons I haven't completely cracked up yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.