Tiny Tuesday - Hirsute

I was going to do a couple of mix up shots with flowers this morning but because the rain started again while we were out I only managed to get this little sprig of leaves which was going to be used as background colour.

Turns out it was very sweet and quite hairy through the macro! ;o). Because things were dull i put it onto my phone which gave the shot some nice light and colours.

In the extras is a cloud of midges which we very nearly walked through this morning. Luckily Toto veered me off course to attend to an important bit of business and he saved the day at the same time ;o). Some of these little flies bite like crazy and i’m glad I didn’t have to find out which ones they were....whew!! :o)

Big thanks to osuzanna for hosting TT ;o)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.